2019 Committee Listing

Committee
CWLS
General Co-Chair
Gary Bugden gbugden@cabra.ca
CSEG
General Co-Chair
Gary Paukert GPaukert@canadianinternationalenergy.com
CSPG
General Co-Chair
Robert Flowerday Robert.Flowerday@corelab.com
 
CSEG
Technical Co-Chair
Lona Gregory lona@signatureseismic.com
CSPG
Technical Co-Chair
Jon Noad abstracts@geoconvention.com
CWLS
Technical Co-Chair
Tracy Du abstracts@geoconvention.com
Posters Chair Breanne Rathgeber breanne.rathgeber@gmail.com
 
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Nash Hayward exhibits@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Brendon Lybbert brendon@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Giselle Fonseca giselle@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Tatyana Plaksina tatyana@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair James Duggan james@oconvention.com
Finance Chair Spryng Kubicek spryngk@associationsplus.ca
Volunteer Chair Mandy Thompson volunteer@geoconvention.com
Showcase Stage TBD info@geoconvention.com
Judging Chair Scott Matieshin sdm1967@telus.net
Media Relations Chair Mandy Thompson media@geoconvention.com
 
Mobile App Co-Chair  Zekai Jia info@geoconvention.com
Mobile App Co-Chair  A.J. Gates info@geoconvention.com
Social Media Co-Chair Chris Harrison chris@explor.net
Student Outreach Co-Chair Adam MacInnis info@geoconvention.com
Student Outreach Co-Chair Mitchell Gillrie info@geoconvention.com

Become an Exhibitor

Showcase your company’s latest technologies. Email us today to confirm your space or click here for more information.

Become a Sponsor

Increase your brand visibility with key decision makers. Email us to inquire about unique sponsorship opportunities or click here for more information.

Advertise with us

Take the opportunity to deliver your message both months ahead and during the convention. Click here for more information.

 

Follow us

Twitter Icon   Linkedin Icon   Facebook Icon   Instagram Icon   You Tube Icon

Convention Newsletter

Sign up for the GeoConvention newsletter and keep up-to-date on convention news and events.

Newsletter Signup

Privacy Notice

Your privacy is very important to us. Please note that GeoConvention Partnership does not and will not provide or sell our attendee information to any external parties. Caution should be exercised if dealing with any organization offering to provide conference delegate information.