2018 Committee Listing

Committee
CWLS
General Co-Chair
Gary Bugden gbugden@cabra.ca
CSEG
General Co-Chair
Jason Hendrick jasonhendrick@gmail.com
CSPG
General Co-Chair
Neil Watson neil.watson@enlightengeoscience.com
 
CSEG
Technical Co-Chair
Jonathan Winsor abstracts@geoconvention.com
CSPG
Technical Co-Chair
Adam Fraser abstracts@geoconvention.com
CWLS
Technical Co-Chair
Brianna Saxton abstracts@geoconvention.com
Posters Chair Amy Switzer amswitzer@shaw.ca
Posters Co-Chair Breanne Rathgeber breanne.rathgeber@gmail.com
 
Exhibit Co-Chair Nash Hayward exhibits@geoconvention.com
Exhibit Co-Chair Callum Buchan cbuchan@ucalgary.ca
Volunteer Chair Mandy Thompson volunteer@geoconvention.com
Sponsorship Chair Bryn Davies sponsorship@geoconvention.com
Finance Chair Spryng Kubicek spryngk@associationsplus.ca
Special Events Co-Chair Brendon Lybbert info@geoconvention.com
Judging Chair Scott Matieshin sdm1967@telus.net
Media Relations Chair Mandy Thompson media@geoconvention.com
 
Mobile App Chair  Zekai Jia info@geoconvention.com
Social Media Co-Chair Chris Harrison chris@explor.net
Student Outreach OPEN

Become an Exhibitor

Showcase your company’s latest technologies. Email us today to confirm your space or click here for more information.

Become a Sponsor

Increase your brand visibility with key decision makers. Email us to inquire about unique sponsorship opportunities or click here for more information.

Advertise with us

Take the opportunity to deliver your message both months ahead and during the convention. Click here for more information.

 

Follow us

Twitter Icon   Linkedin Icon   Facebook Icon   Instagram Icon   You Tube Icon

Convention Newsletter

Sign up for the GeoConvention newsletter and keep up-to-date on convention news and events.

Newsletter Signup