2019 Committee Listing

Committee
CWLS
General Co-Chair
Gary Bugden gbugden@cabra.ca
CSEG
General Co-Chair
Gary Paukert GPaukert@canadianinternationalenergy.com
CSPG
General Co-Chair
TBD
 
CSEG
Technical Co-Chair
Lona Gregory abstracts@geoconvention.com
CSPG
Technical Co-Chair
Jon Noad abstracts@geoconvention.com
CWLS
Technical Co-Chair
TBD abstracts@geoconvention.com
Posters Chair Breanne Rathgeber breanne.rathgeber@gmail.com
 
Exhibits Co-Chair Nash Hayward exhibits@geoconvention.com
Exhibits Co-Chair Brendon Lybbert brendon.lybbert@gmail.com
Volunteer Chair Mandy Thompson volunteer@geoconvention.com
Sponsorship Chair TBD sponsorship@geoconvention.com
Finance Chair Spryng Kubicek spryngk@associationsplus.ca
Showcase Stage TBD info@geoconvention.com
Judging Chair Scott Matieshin sdm1967@telus.net
Media Relations Chair Mandy Thompson media@geoconvention.com
 
Mobile App Chair  Zekai Jia info@geoconvention.com
Social Media Co-Chair Chris Harrison chris@explor.net
Student Outreach Adam MacInnis info@geoconvention.com
General Volunteer Giselle Fonseca info@geoconvention.com
General Volunteer A.J. Gates info@geoconvention.com
General Volunteer Mitchell Gillrie info@geoconvention.com

Become an Exhibitor

Showcase your company’s latest technologies. Email us today to confirm your space or click here for more information.

Become a Sponsor

Increase your brand visibility with key decision makers. Email us to inquire about unique sponsorship opportunities or click here for more information.

Advertise with us

Take the opportunity to deliver your message both months ahead and during the convention. Click here for more information.

 

Follow us

Twitter Icon   Linkedin Icon   Facebook Icon   Instagram Icon   You Tube Icon

Convention Newsletter

Sign up for the GeoConvention newsletter and keep up-to-date on convention news and events.

Newsletter Signup