2017 Committee Listing

Committee
General Co-Chair Gary Bugden gbugden@cabra.ca
General Co-Chair Nanna Eliuk neliuk@alvopetro.com
General Co-Chair Tristan Euzen tristan.Euzen@ifp-canada.com
 
Technical Co-Chair Jason Hendrick Jason.Hendrick@nexencnoocltd.com
Technical Co-Chair Adam Fraser afraser155@gmail.com
Technical Co-Chair Brianna Saxton brianna_saxton@hotmail.com
Posters Chair Amy Switzer amswitzer@shaw.ca
 
Exhibit Chair Nash Hayward exhibits@geoconvention.com
Volunteer Chair Mandy Thompson volunteer@geoconvention.com
Sponsorship Chair Shannon Della Valle shannon@geoconvention.com
Finance Chair Spryng Kubicek spryngk@associationsplus.ca
Special Events Callum Buchan info@geoconvention.com
Judging Chair Lynn Engel lengelconsulting@gmail.com
Media Relations Chair Mandy Thompson media@geoconvention.com
 
Mobile App Chair  Susie Ehrhardt sehrhardt@canadiandiscovery.com
Social Media Chair Susie Ehrhardt sehrhardt@canadiandiscovery.com
Student Outreach Jason Moore jason.moore@canstrat.com

Convention Newsletter

Sign up for the GeoConvention newsletter and keep up-to-date on convention news and events.

Newsletter Signup

 

 

Follow us

Twitter Icon   Linkedin Icon   Facebook Icon   Instagram Icon